Joanne Wadsworth is a NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestselling Author who adores getting lost in the world of romance, no matter what era in time that might be. Hot alpha Highlanders hound her, demanding their stories are told and she’s devoted to ensuring they meet their match, whether that be with a feisty lass from the present or far in the past.

Living on a tiny island at the bottom of the world, she calls New Zealand home. Big-dreamer, hoarder of chocolate, and addicted to juicy watermelons since the age of five, she chases after her four energetic children and has her own hunky hubby on the side.

So come and join in all the fun, because this kiwi girl promises to give you her “Hot-Highlander” oath, to bring you a heart-pounding, sexy adventure from the moment you turn the first page. This is where romance meets fantasy and adventure…

Sign up for exclusive details on new releases: newsletter1


Email: joannewadsworth007(AT)gmail(DOT)com

Amazon Author Page | Nook Author Page | iBooks Author Page | Kobo Author Page | Facebook Fan Page | Twitter | Goodreads | Pinterest | Google +



The Matheson Brothers Series

Highlander’s Desire, (Book 1)

Highlander’s Passion, (Book 2)

Highlander’s Seduction, (Book 3)


Clan Matheson Series

Highlander’s Kiss, (Book 1)

Highlander’s Heart, (Book 2)

Highlander’s Sword, (Book 3)


The Fae Series

Highlander’s Bride, (Book 1)

Highlander’s Caress, (Book 2)

Highlander’s Touch, (Book 3)


The Matheson Warriors Series

Highlander’s Shifter, (Book 1)

Highlander’s Claim, (Book 2)

Highlander’s Courage, (Book 3)

Highlander’s Craving, (Book 4)


Highlander Heat Series

Highlander’s Castle, (Book 1)

Highlander’s Magic, (Book 2)

Highlander’s Charm, (Book 3)

Highlander’s Guardian, (Book 4)

Highlander’s Faerie, (Book 5)

Highlander’s Champion, (Book 6)

Highlander’s Captive, (Short Story Book 7)


Regency Books (Standalone)

The Duke’s Bride, Coming Soon


Princesses of Myth Series

Protector, (Book 1)

Warrior, (Book 2)

Hunter #2.5, (Short Story)

Enchanter, (Book 3)

Healer, (Book 4)


Billionaire Bodyguards Series

Billionaire Bodyguard Attraction, (Book 1)

Billionaire Bodyguard Boss, (Book 2)

Billionaire Bodyguard Fling, (Short Story Book 3)